Farewell, my sweet friend!

Best of luck to the Ensor family, Clyde’s new family. They came and got him today. After seeing the excitement in that sweet boy’s eyes, I could not even feel sad about Clyde leaving us. I’m pretty sure he’s going exactly where he was supposed to go. He’s starting a new chapter and a lot of new adventures await! So, best wishes, sweet Clyde! We will miss you, but are so glad we had so much fun with you!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sillyliss
    Mar 11, 2015 @ 08:51:11

    Awww. Are you going to start a new blog and a new adventure?

    Reply

    • clydethecamper
      Mar 11, 2015 @ 09:13:32

      I am! You’ll have to check it out! So far, it’s just a little blurb about getting the pop up, but when I get off my butt and take some pics, it’ll have some other stuff on it. it’s at pandorapopup.net (or .com, I forget which, LOL). Thanks so much for all the awesome comments you’ve left for me and Clyde!!!

      Reply

  2. nwgreengirl
    May 14, 2015 @ 12:17:26

    Oh my gosh! What a bummer. 😦 sorry hear about letting Clyde go. 😦 if we had lived closer, I would gladly take him. Floyd could use a buddy, but I am glad you found a happy home for him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

